Himachal Pradesh Election 2017

Click here for Himachal Pradesh election 2017 live results

Himachal Pradesh Election old results images

Please click here for Himachal Pradesh assembly election exit poll results 2017

The Himachal Pradesh Legislative Assembly election, 2017 was held on 9 November 2017. All 68 members of the Himachal Pradesh Legislative Assembly will be elected and the leader of the largest party or coalition will become the next Chief Minister. The term of current Legislative Assembly ends on 7 January 2018. Since 2013, the Indian National Congress Party is in power with 36 seats. The lone opposition party is the Bharatiya Janata Party with 27 seats.

Please click here for Himachalpradesh election 2017 date details

Himachal Pradesh Election 2017 district wise details

Tweet If you feel this website is useful for you, please don't forget to inform others so now you can like and share Facebook or Googleplus and twitter